Vorstand Bündnis 90 / Die Grünen OV Holzwickede

Vorsitzender

Dietmar Appel
Keltenstraße 21
59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: 02301 – 94 37 38
M: 15127041294
d.appel@gruene-holzwickede.de


stllv. Vorsitzende

Christiane Wollny
Bismarckstr. 40
59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: 02301- 48 71
M: 151 – 22 73 75 77
wollny.1c@web.de


Geschäftsführerin

Sabine Kwiatkowski
Landweg 42
59439 Holzwickede
M.: 0152 -23 11 89 92
s.kwiatkowski@gruene-holzwickede.de


Kassiererin

Susanne Werbinsky
Carolinenweg 1
59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: 02301 – 12 109
M.: 0173 – 60 92 691
werbinsky@gmx.de


Beisitzerin

Ulrike Dürholt
Melchiorstr. 4
59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: 02301 – 14 269
M: 160 – 90 34 12 36
ulrike@howi-town.de


Beisitzerin

Petra Wirth
Krämersweg 12
59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: 02301 – 78 05
M: 152 – 59 72 25 67
petra.wirth@uni-dortmund.de


Beisitzer

Ulrich Brockmeyer
Schillerstr. 19
59439 Holzwickede
Tel.: 02301 – 59 52
M: 157 – 72 67 67 07
u.brockmeyer@gruene-holzwickede.de


Beisitzer

Gerd Rilling